Contact Us

Parish Staff
Pastor – Rev. James D. Grosso: ext.2
Parish Secretary – Elizabeth Klemm: ext. 1
Director of Religious Education – Eileen Towne: 203-348-0052
Religious Education Office Manager – Sue Manning: 203-348-0052
Youth Minister/Sunday School Coordinator – Holly Connolly: 203-253-1069
Director of Music & Liturgy – Denise A. Esposito: ext. 5 or
Organist – Alma A.J. Hamilton: ext.5
Building Manager – Michael Lombardo: ext. 223

To submit website content contact:
Website Administrator
 – Karen Bennett:
Website Content Policy
Parish Finance
Chairperson – Peter McMullin
Marcia Mandi
Peter Muller
Mike Nicholson
Robert Tuite

Parish Trustees
Trustee – Marie Cordeiro
Trustee – Joseph Baranowski

Parish Council
Pastor – Fr. James D. Grosso
Trustees – Joseph Baranowski, Marie Cordeiro
President – Mike Nicholson
Vice-President – John Kennedy
Secretary – Christine Green
Music & Liturgy – Denise A. Esposito
Religious Education – Eileen Towne
St. Leo Seniors – Judy Sarnelle
Social Concerns – Carol Kennedy
Youth Group – Holly Connolly
Youth Group Representatives – Lizzie Demarkey,  John Maranelli,  Caroline Ross

Elected Members
Mike Carlon
Charlene Heffernan
Chip Howe
Ann Hogan
Raffaela Iovieno
Anthony Marsella
Sandy Schwoerer
Meeting Minutes

Offices of the Diocese of Bridgeport website

The Catholic Center
238 Jewett Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Tel: 203-416-1400